Hello, Guest!

INSA Names Six Defense Sector Execs to 2021 Board; Letitia Long Quoted

Six executives from the defense industry have joined the Intelligence and National Security Alliance’s board of directors to serve three-year terms and support public-private dialogue on national security matters.

2024 Wash100 Vote Now!

INSA said Thursday its newly elected directors include Damian DiPippa, senior vice president and general manager of Perspecta‘s (NYSE: PRSP) intelligence group; Adam Rudo, executive VP and GM of the intelligence sector at ManTech International (Nasdaq: MANT) and Vicki Schmanske, president of the intelligence group at Leidos (NYSE: LDOS).

Vimesh Patel, chief technology adviser at World Wide Technology; John Serafini, CEO of HawkEye 360; and Carey Smith, president and chief operating officer at Parsons (NYSE: PSN) also joined the alliance’s board.

The consortium added that John Martinez, VP and general counsel at Raytheon Technologies‘ (NYSE: RTX) intelligence and space business, will serve as a board member for a one-year term.

Letitia Long, chairman of INSA and two-time Wash100 Award recipient, said the new board appointments will help expand the organization’s collective experience.

INSA’s board has 18 members who provide oversight for its planning and operational functions.

Video of the Day

Related Articles