Autodesk to Announce Q1 Fiscal ’11 Financial Results

Autodesk, Inc. (NASDAQ: ADSK) will today broadcast its first-quarter fiscal 2011 financial results conference call live via its website at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

The firm will host the webcast call at www.autodesk.com/investors. An audio replay webcast and podcast will also be available after 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on the company website.

 

You may also be interested in...

Kevin Kelly advisory board member Enlightenment Capital

Former CACI Exec Kevin Kelly Joins Enlightenment Capital Advisory Board

Kevin Kelly, former president of the national security and innovative solutions sector at CACI International (NYSE: CACI), has been named an advisory board member at investment firm Enlightenment Capital. He brings more than 25 years of government services industry experience to the board and will support Enlightenment's portfolio companies in national security business growth efforts, the company said Monday.

Moab UMTRA Project US Department of Energy

DOE Seeks Feedback on Moab Site Remediation Draft RFP

The Department of Energy has released a preliminary request for proposals for contractor services to remediate a uranium mill tailings site located in Moab, Utah. DOE said Monday interested proposers can submit comments on the draft RFP for the Moab Remedial Action Contract through Nov. 2 and they should only submit offers upon release of the final solicitation notice.